Current Officers and Board Members

Position Name Email
President Robert Ellertsen rellertsen@aol.com
Treasurer Isabelle Albeck ialbeck@comcast.net
Secretary Linda Ross lindaross5@comcast.net
Membership Chair Deb Cronin crocom@aol.com
Grounds Bryant Pierce bryant_pierce@yahoo.com
Board Member Irv Epstein epstein@brandeis.edu
Board Member Andy Gelbert andygelbert@gmail.com
Board Member Helen Jordan greenthumbhelen@gmail.com
Board Member Betty Kuhn bettyjkuhn@gmail.com
Board Member Larry Plitch lag1006@gmail.com
Board Member Jane Pollack salstein@comcast.net
Board Member Charlie Verge charlie.verge@gmail.com